Skip To Main Content

Palos West Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
MPA Meeting
South
Tue, May 5
Fri, May 8
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Tue, May 12
PFA Meeting
West
Thu, May 14
Fri, May 15
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Beginning Band Registration
-
West
Thu, May 21
Fri, May 22
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
Thu, May 28
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31