May 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Homework Club
-
6th Grade After School Gym
-
Tue, Apr 30
Homework Club
-
Track & Field - Coed
-
Wed, May 1
Homework Club
-
Track & Field - Coed
-
Student Council
-
Math Club
-
Math Club
-
Thu, May 2
Homework Club
-
Track & Field - Coed
-
Environmental Club
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Homework Club
-
6th Grade After School Gym
-
Track & Field - Coed
-
Home
Tue, May 7
Homework Club
-
Track & Field - Coed
-
Wed, May 8
Homework Club
-
Newspaper Club
-
Track & Field - Coed
-
Math Club
-
Math Club
-
Soccer - Girls
Tinley Central Middle School
Soccer - Boys
Tinley Central Middle School
Thu, May 9
Homework Club
-
Environmental Club
-
Fri, May 10
Track & Field - Coed
-
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Homework Club
-
6th Grade After School Gym
-
Tue, May 14
Homework Club
-
Wed, May 15
Homework Club
-
Student Council
-
Thu, May 16
Homework Club
-
Environmental Club
-
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Environmental Club
-
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2