December 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 26
Homework Club
-
Volleyball - Boys
-
Tue, Nov 27
Art Club
-
Homework Club
-
Drama
-
Cheerleading - Girls
-
Volleyball - Boys vs. Tinley Central Middle School
Tinley Central Middle School
Wed, Nov 28
Homework Club
-
Newspaper Club
-
Drama
-
Student Council
-
Thu, Nov 29
Homework Club
-
Environmental Club
-
Math Club
-
Drama
-
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Homework Club
-
Tue, Dec 4
Art Club
-
Homework Club
-
Drama
-
Fitness Club
-
Wed, Dec 5
Homework Club
-
Thu, Dec 6
Homework Club
-
Math Club
-
Environmental Club
-
Photography Club
-
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Homework Club
-
Book Club - Coed
-
Drama
-
Volleyball - Girls
-
Tue, Dec 11
Art Club
-
Basketball - Boys
-
Homework Club
-
Yearbook
-
Drama
-
Basketball - Boys
-
Wed, Dec 12
Homework Club
-
Newspaper Club
-
Drama
-
Thu, Dec 13
Homework Club
-
Environmental Club
-
Math Club
-
Drama
-
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Homework Club
-
Drama
-
Tue, Dec 18
Art Club
-
Homework Club
-
Drama
-
Wed, Dec 19
Homework Club
-
Drama
-
Student Council
-
Thu, Dec 20
Homework Club
-
Environmental Club
-
Drama
-
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6