September 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 27
Softball - Girls
-
Tue, Aug 28
Softball - Boys
-
Home
Cross Country - Girls
-
Cross Country - Boys
-
Wed, Aug 29
Softball - Boys
-
Cross Country - Girls
-
Thu, Aug 30
Softball - Girls
-
Cross Country - Girls
-
Fri, Aug 31
Softball - Girls
-
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Softball - Girls
-
Cross Country - Girls
-
Wed, Sep 5
Cross Country - Boys
-
Softball - Girls
-
Thu, Sep 6
Intramural
-
Cross Country - Boys
-
Cross Country - Girls
-
Club Action
-
Softball - Boys vs. Jerling Junior High
Jerling Softball Field
Fri, Sep 7
Photography Club
-
Cross Country - Boys
-
Cross Country - Girls
-
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Homework Club
-
6th Grade After School Gym
-
Cross Country - Boys
Orland Junior High
Cross Country - Girls
Orland Junior High
Cross Country - Girls vs. Grissom Junior High
Grissom Softball Field
Tue, Sep 11
Art Club
-
Homework Club
-
Intramural
-
Cross Country - Girls
-
Cross Country - Boys
-
Model UN
-
Softball - Boys vs. Century Junior High
Century Junior High
Wed, Sep 12
Homework Club
-
Intramural
-
Student Council
-
Softball - Girls
-
Cross Country - Boys
-
Cross Country - Girls
-
Newspaper Club
-
Thu, Sep 13
Homework Club
-
Environmental Club
-
Intramural
-
Fitness Club
-
Club Action
-
Softball - Boys vs. Prairie View School
Prairie View Softball Fields
Cross Country - Boys
Centennial Park
Cross Country - Girls
Centennial Park
Fri, Sep 14
Cross Country - Boys
-
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Homework Club
-
Book Club - Coed
-
6th Grade After School Gym
-
Cross Country - Boys
-
Cross Country - Girls
-
Softball - Girls vs. Simmons Junior High
Simmons Softball Field
Tue, Sep 18
Art Club
-
Homework Club
-
Intramural
-
Fitness Club
-
Cross Country - Boys
-
Cross Country - Girls
-
Model UN
-
Softball - Girls vs. Liberty Junior High
Liberty Junior High
Wed, Sep 19
Cross Country - Boys
Centennial Park
Softball - Boys
-
Homework Club
-
Intramural
-
Newspaper Club
-
Student Council
-
Softball - Girls
-
Cross Country - Girls
Centennial Park
Thu, Sep 20
Homework Club
-
Environmental Club
-
Intramural
-
Fitness Club
-
Cross Country - Girls
-
Cross Country - Boys
-
Club Action
-
Photography Club
-
Softball - Girls vs. Evergreen Central #124
Evergreen Girls Softball Field
Fri, Sep 21
Cross Country - Boys
-
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Homework Club
-
6th Grade After School Gym
-
Softball - Boys vs. Conrady Junior High
Conrady Junior High
Cross Country - Girls
Orland Junior High
Cross Country - Boys
Orland Junior High
Tue, Sep 25
Art Club
-
Homework Club
-
Intramural
-
Fitness Club
-
Yearbook
-
Cross Country - Boys
-
Cross Country - Girls
-
Drama
Softball - Girls vs. Tinley Central Middle School
Tinley Central Middle School
Wed, Sep 26
Softball - Boys
-
Homework Club
-
Softball - Girls
-
Cross Country - Girls
-
Cross Country - Boys
-
Thu, Sep 27
Homework Club
-
Intramural
-
Environmental Club
-
Math Club
-
Fitness Club
-
Drama
Cross Country - Boys
Centennial Park
Cross Country - Girls
Centennial Park
Fri, Sep 28
Cross Country - Girls
-
Cross Country - Boys
-
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30