February 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Jan 30
Declamation
-
Homework Club
-
Cribbage and Board Games
-
Basketball - Boys vs. Orland Junior High
Orland Junior High
Wed, Jan 31
Homework Club
-
Newspaper Club
-
Basketball - Boys
-
Thu, Feb 1
Homework Club
-
Math Club
-
Cribbage and Board Games
-
Environmental Club
-
Volleyball - Girls vs. Grissom Junior High
Grissom Junior High
Fri, Feb 2
Basketball - Boys
-
Sat, Feb 3
Basketball - Boys
-
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Homework Club
-
6th Grade After School Gym
-
Cheerleading - Girls
-
Basketball - Boys vs. Jerling Junior High
Jerling Junior High
Tue, Feb 6
Declamation
-
Homework Club
-
Cribbage and Board Games
-
Yearbook
-
Volleyball - Girls vs. Century Junior High
Century Junior High
Wed, Feb 7
Homework Club
-
Newspaper Club
-
Basketball - Boys
-
Cheerleading - Girls
-
Thu, Feb 8
Homework Club
-
Math Club
-
Environmental Club
-
Cheerleading - Girls
-
Basketball - Boys vs. Prairie View School
Prairie View School
Fri, Feb 9
Cribbage and Board Games
-
Sat, Feb 10
Basketball - Boys
-
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Book Club - Coed
-
Homework Club
-
6th Grade After School Gym
-
Volleyball - Girls vs. Tinley Central Middle School
Tinley Central Middle School
Tue, Feb 13
Declamation
-
Homework Club
-
Cribbage and Board Games
-
Volleyball - Girls vs. Oak Lawn Hometown Middle School
Oak Lawn Hometown Middle School
Wed, Feb 14
Homework Club
-
Drama
-
Student Council
-
Basketball - Boys
-
Cheerleading - Girls
-
Thu, Feb 15
Homework Club
-
Basketball - Boys
-
Environmental Club
-
Cheerleading - Girls
-
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Basketball - Boys
-
Tue, Feb 20
Homework Club
-
Declamation
-
Yearbook
-
Cribbage and Board Games
-
Wed, Feb 21
Homework Club
-
Basketball - Boys
-
Cheerleading - Girls
-
Thu, Feb 22
Homework Club
-
Math Club
-
Photography Club
-
Environmental Club
-
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Basketball - Boys
-
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Book Club - Coed
-
Homework Club
-
Cheerleading - Girls
-
Tue, Feb 27
Homework Club
-
Declamation
-
Wed, Feb 28
Homework Club
-
Thu, Mar 1
Homework Club
-
Environmental Club
-
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
Sun, Mar 4
Powered by Finalsite