District Calendar

(Includes all school events)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
MPA Meeting
South
Tue, Sep 10
Thu, Sep 12
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Thu, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts Photography Club
-
Palos South
Fri, Oct 4
Subscribe to Alerts Jr. High Band Night
-
Stagg HS
Sat, Oct 5