District Calendar

(Includes all school events)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Thu, Oct 3
Photography Club
-
Palos South
Fri, Oct 4
Jr. High Band Night
-
Stagg HS
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Book Club
-
Room 212
MPA Meeting
South
Tue, Oct 8
Mathletes
-
Room 203
Thu, Oct 10
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
Mathletes
-
Room 203
Thu, Oct 17
Photography Club
-
Palos South
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19