District Calendar

(Includes all school events)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
East Fine Arts Festival
-
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
NJHS Inductions
South
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Tue, May 8
Fri, May 11
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Tue, May 15
PFA Meeting
West
Wed, May 16
Thu, May 17
Fri, May 18
Sat, May 19