Palos Community Consolidated School District 118

Print Element
September 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
PFA Moms Night Out
Zach's on Tap
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Percussion Ensemble
-
Band Room
MPA Meeting
South
Tue, Sep 11
Jazz Band
-
Band Room
Wed, Sep 12
PAE
-
Band Room
PFA Meeting
South
Thu, Sep 13
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Percussion Ensemble
-
Band Room
Tue, Sep 18
Jazz Band
-
Band Room
Wed, Sep 19
PAE
-
Band Room
Thu, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Percussion Ensemble
-
Band Room
Tue, Sep 25
Jazz Band
-
Band Room
Wed, Sep 26
PAE
-
Band Room
Thu, Sep 27
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
ILMEA Band/Choir Auditions
Summit Hill in Frankfort
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Percussion Ensemble
-
Band Room
Tue, Oct 2
Jazz Band
-
Band Room
PFA Parent Presentation
-
South
Wed, Oct 3
PAE
-
Band Room
Thu, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 6