Palos East Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
PFA Meeting
Central Administration Building
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Board of Education Meeting
Palos West
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28