Palos East Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
MPA Meeting
South
Tue, Mar 10
PFA Meeting
East
Thu, Mar 12
Sat, Mar 14
PSMS Band Festival CANCELLED
-
South
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
Tue, Mar 24
Wed, Mar 25
Thu, Mar 26
Fri, Mar 27
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4