District Calendar

(Includes all school events)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
PFA Santa's Secret Shop
Palos Park Rec Center
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
PAE Winter Concert
South
Tue, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 7
Fri, Dec 8
Sat, Dec 9
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 12
Wed, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 15
Sat, Dec 16
Sun, Dec 17
Mon, Dec 18
Fri, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 23
Powered by Finalsite