District Calendar

(Includes all school events)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Tue, Oct 3
Wed, Oct 4
Thu, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 10
Wed, Oct 11
Preschool Screening
Lutheran Church of Good Shepard in Palos Heights
Thu, Oct 12
Fri, Oct 13
Harvest Fest
South
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 18
Powered by Finalsite